2 comments on “Skeptic’s Toolbox 2013

  1. Fantastic. Thanks for catching me up, Jay Diamond and I are great friends (I’m glad you got to meet him) but when I asked him to fill me in on what happened at the toolbox he gave me no detail and I was worried I would never learn what happened.

    Yes, the Toolbox is something you want to return to again and again. The people are lovely, and the conversations wonderful. And oddly enough I dreamed about Smith’s bookstore last night. Hummmm

    I’m going to add this blog to the Lanyard site (that is if you haven’t already done so)

    • Thanks for adding me to Lanyard. Jay is a funny guy, and we ended up knowing some of the same people. I’m not sure how many more conferences I am able to go to this year, but I absolutely want to attend the Toolbox next year.

Leave a Reply

